The College of Liberal Arts and Sciences is backed by a talented group of individuals who are committed to ensuring the college meets and exceeds the highest standards of excellence, access, impact and innovation for our students. Our team works diligently to fulfill The College’s mission of educating some of the most capable leaders who will excel at creating positive change in local, national and global communities after graduation.

Administration

Dean
Nicole Barr, Director, Administrative Support Operations
480-727-2634
Nicole.Barr@asu.edu
480-727-2634
Dean of Humanities
Sarah Biggerstaff, Executve Assistant to the Dean of Humanities
480-965-9958
Sarah.Biggerstaff@asu.edu
Dean of Natural Sciences
Michelle Watson, Manager, Administrative Support Operations
480-965-8065
Michelle.Watson@asu.edu
480-965-8065
Dean of Social Sciences
Lolita Jenkins, Executive Assistant to the Dean of Social Sciences
480-965-5619
lolita.jenkins@asu.edu
Associate Dean of Strategic Research Initiatives
Associate Dean for Student and Academic Programs
Jenny Smith, Executive Assistant and Coordinator of Curriculum
480-965-6506
jenny.smith@asu.edu
480-965-6506
Vice Dean of Faculty
Tristan Loucks, Executive Administrative Support Specialist
480-965-3774
Tristan.Loucks@asu.edu
480-965-0247
Associate Dean of Graduate Initiatives
480-965-5877
The College Chief Diversity Officer
Tristan Loucks, Assistant to Dean
480-727-9325
tristan.loucks@asu.edu
480-965-3347
Associate Dean for Facilities
Amanda Tesh, Assistant to Dean
602-543-2831
amanda.tesh@asu.edu
Executive Director
480-727-3606
Executive Director of Budget and Financial Services
Executive Director of Development
Eve Johnson, Development Coordinator
480-727-2768
Eve.Johnson@asu.edu
480-727-2767
Sr. Director, Information and Marketing Technology
480-727-2122
Director, Marketing and Communications

Staff